Conference Accommodation

HOTELS RATE (per person)
The Oberoi Udaivilas http://www.oberoihotels.com/oberoi_udaivilas/ Rs. 34,000.00  per night
Hotel Aashiya Haveli  
http://www.aashiyahaveli.com/
Rs.1,650.67 per night
Bhanwar Vilas  
http://www.bhanwarvilasudaipur.com/
Rs.900-1200 per night
Hotel Sarovar
http://www.hotelsarovar.com/
Rs. 2,995 per night
Mewar Haveli - A Traditional Hotel   http://www.mewarhaveli.com/ Rs.1,550 per night
Hotel Thamla Haveli
http://www.hotelthamlahaveli.com/
Rs. 2500  per night
Fateh Prakash Palace  http://www.hrhhotels.com/grand_heritage/fateh_prakash_palace/index.aspx Rs.  23,800 per night
Hotel Padmini Palace  http://www.hotelpadminipalace.com/ Rs. 1,350 per night
Garden Hotel  http://www.hrhhotels.com/royal_retreats/garden_hotel/index.aspx Rs.4,800 per night
Devra Udaipur  http://www.devraudaipur.com/ Rs. 5,500 per night
Shiv Niwas Palace Hotel  http://www.hrhhotels.com/grand_heritage/shiv_niwas_palace/index.aspx Rs. 12,800 per night
Shikarbadi Hotel http://www.hrhhotels.com/royal_retreats/shikarbadi_hotel/index.aspx Rs. 6,200 per night
Jagmandir Island Palace http://www.hrhhotels.com/grand_heritage/jagmandir_palace/index.aspx Rs. 18,000 per night
The Leela Palace Udaipur  http://www.theleela.com/locations/udaipur Rs. 27,000 per night
Trident, Udaipur  http://www.tridenthotels.com/udaipur/hotel.asp Rs. 14,000 per night

For more details and list of Hotels : http://www.hotelsudaipur.com/
For the list of HRH Group of Hotels: http://www.hrhhotels.com/grand_heritage/shiv_niwas_palace/index.aspx

Print this pagePrint this page